Our vision of Display

The Google Display Network is a huge network of websites and mobile apps that can be used to run Display campaigns created within Google Ads interface. According to Google, the Google Display Network reaches more than 90% of global web users, across more than 2 million websites!

The success of the GDN all comes down to the fact that you only have to pay once a user has clicked on your banner (pay-per-click).

Using the GDN for display advertising in today’s world means benefiting from all the features, data and technology associated with Google Ads, particularly in terms of audiences. There are lots of targeting options that make it possible to meet all your goals, from brand awareness to conversion.

Knewledge has developed unprecedented expertise in GDN and will help you to fully exploit its potential. Our Display specialists develop strategies that mean you can use Display to extend your reach beyond Search. Running Display campaigns that generate conversions is a reality with Knewledge.

Our creative specialists also offer you the option of creating banners. Our Display campaign experts and our designers work closely together to perfectly align campaigns and creatives.

Our video experts help you to :

  • Create high-performing banners
  • Reach your audience at all steps of the conversion funnel
  • Adapt strategy and creatives to all formats

Advantages:

  • Display formats adapted to all goals
  • Ever more precise targeting methods
  • Pay only for clicks on your ads
  • Highly measurable and optimisable

Free audit of your Google Ads account

We will audit your Google Ads account for free. As part of this, we will comprehensively look at all control points in confidence and without any obligation on your part. On average, we identify more than 35% in savings that can be achieved on the accounts we audit.
Get my free audit

This website uses cookies. You can set your cookie preferences below. For more details see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to our cookies.

x
©

Notre vision du Display

Le Google Display Network est un gigantesque réseau de sites web et d’applications mobile, sur lesquels il est possible de diffuser des annonces Display à partir de la plateforme Google Ads. Selon Google, le Réseau Display GDN touche plus de 90% des internautes dans le monde, répartis sur plus de 2 millions de sites !

Le succès du GDN s’est construit autour du fait que l’on peut payer uniquement si l’utilisateur a cliqué sur votre bannière (paiement au coût par clic).

Faire de la publicité Display sur le GDN aujourd’hui, c’est profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités, data, et technologie de Google Ads, notamment en termes d’audiences. Les options de ciblage sont très nombreuses et permettent de couvrir tous les objectifs, de la notoriété jusqu’à la conversion.

Knewledge a développé une expertise sans précédent sur le GDN, et vous aide à tirer le maximum de sa puissance. Nos spécialistes Display développent des stratégies permettant d’utiliser le Display pour étendre votre potentiel au delà du Search. Des campagnes Display génératrices de conversions, c’est une réalité avec Knewledge.

Notre service de création vous offre aussi la possibilité de créer des bannières. Nos experts en campagnes Display et nos graphistes travaillent en étroite collaboration afin d’aligner parfaitement les campagnes et les visuels.

Nous vous aidons à :

  • Créer des bannières performantes
  • Atteindre votre audience à toutes les étapes du tunnel de conversion
  • Adapter stratégie et matériel à tous les formats

Avantages :

  • Des formats Display adaptés à tous les objectifs
  • Des méthodes de ciblages toujours plus précises
  • Payez seulement pour les clics sur vos annonces
  • Hautement mesurable et optimisable

Audit gratuit de votre compte Google Ads

Nous auditons gratuitement votre compte Google Ads sur tous les points de contrôle de manière complète, confidentielle et sans engagement. Nous identifions en moyenne plus de 35% d’économies réalisables sur les comptes audités.
Obtenir mon Audit gratuit

This website uses cookies. You can set your cookie preferences below. For more details see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to our cookies.

x
©